Projectavia

From Drawball
Jump to: navigation, search
Projectavia Color Chart

Projectavia - The Octavia Project

What

We draw a giant Octavia on drawball.

When

Friday August 19th through Sunday August 21st, 2011

Starting Times:

  • Friday August 19th 8:00 AM Pacific Time, GMT-8 (ponychan time)
  • Friday August 19th 9:00 AM Mountain Time, GMT-7
  • Friday August 19th 10:00 AM Central Time, GMT-6
  • Friday August 19th 11:00 AM Eastern Time, GMT-5

Where

http://two.drawball.com/

How you can help

Join us and help paint Octavia on drawball!

Please read the Participating in a Project page for lots of helpful information, tips, and tools.

Threads

Official

http://www.ponychan.net/chan/oat/res/36520387.html

Unofficial

http://www.ponychan.net/chan/www/res/6756.html

Updates

Octavia sneaking onto the ball while Korea was sleeping August 19th, 2011

Octavia successfully drawn, and then completely destroyed... We're taking a break for the night, possibly to return once korea goes to bed again tomorrow.